Day 1

Well if you have seen this before then you can see I’m starting over again for the billionth time lol. I’m not a good blogger nope not at all. However I’m trying to get a book published so I thought I should get on the grid. I’m a crafter  of all sorts and I’m setting up a group of WordPress blogs to showcase and reveal my world. This blog will be about me and my family outside my craft world So you can just ignore this one XD lol. You will see pictures of my husband and daughter however not many of me (I’m working on loosing weight so I’ll look better, I take horrible pictures). I’ll also be telling tales of my daughter, now 6 1/2 months so there should be great stories to come. I will not be able to post everyday or even every other day but I’m really going to try this time. I love looking through other peoples craft blogs and always wish I had one as nice so I’m going to take all the energy and time I throw into all these get me nowhere games and put it into making my blogs great!

As I said there is a group of blogs. I guess I could have just made them pages on this one but I don’t really like the options on a page and I might want to make pages on the other blogs. I’ll have links to all my blogs on the side of each to make it somewhat easy to get around but I’m an organizing (and list but you will find that out later) freak so I think this will be the best way.

So check them out as I get them up and I’ll try to keep them up to date lol.

Oh and that book I’m trying to get published will be my first Craft: Amigurumi book (with hopefully more amigurumi and maybe some jewelry books)

~ by Kristalia on December 28, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
