Oie

lol keeping up with a blog is really hard and I congratulate everyone one who has one they update regularly I need to make a time every other day or so and MAKE myself blog lol. In any case I’ve added a new blog to the blog list (not the written one yet but I will soon) it’s going to be following Brian and I as we progress in this new business venture called Team (Together everyone achieves more) or at least that’s what I think they said it stood for. Anyway I have that going now and I just posted here http://crystalfindings.wordpress.com/  all my new jewelry that is in my etsy for sale. I’ll be posting on my amigurumi blog later tonight details about the amigurumi posted to my etsy and ones that are going to be worked on next.

 

Anya is at his parents house this weekend but this Week I’ll get some good pictures of her taken and posted since its been so long since I’ve posted pictures of her she wont even look like that baby a few posts below this one lol

 

on another note I’ve been fiddling with photoshop CS5 with my pictures and I think I’m starting to figure it out to make my pictures better.

My hands hurt from typing so much today so it’s time to take a break I’ll post more later.

~ by Kristalia on February 13, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
