SWIMMING!!

I LOVE SWIMMING!! I’m going with my mom every Tuesday from now on. I went with her to the High school and went swimming for about 2 hours I loved it it felt so good. All the ladies that were there were great fun to talk to (most my moms age or older). We spent the first hour going back and forth in the lanes and the 2nd hours doing exercises in the deep end. I felt like I would never be able to walk again once I got out of the pool lol. I can’t wait to go back next week. Also mom is watching Anastasia for the night So I can rest and catch up with a few things.

I can’t wait till summer (even though I don’t like summer) so I can go swimming everyday at mom’s house.

 

I’ve gotten all the valentine’s day stuff posted for sale and am planning out all the St. Patrick’s day stuff but I don’t think I’ll be able to keep up with the holidays Next year I’ll start doing Valentines stuff in December then maybe I’ll have it all posted before the holiday LOL XD

 

Hugs, Kisses, and Blessed Be

 

~ by Kristalia on February 15, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
