Great Day lol

Sorry to say but just as I was forcing the idea of blogging everyday into my THICK skull along come my invite to Wow MOP BETA!?!?!?!?!?! I checked this morning nothing, check a half hour ago and there it is! needless to say I’m not getting any sleep tonight XD haha

What we did today was took Anya over to moms and went to Ann Arbor. Shopped at Trader Joe’s and Whole Foods

Got COOKIE BUTTER! and no wonder I’ve seen so many people go on and on about it its DELISH!

Also had a vegan pizza from Whole food also num num.

 

I got other things that I’ll blog about tomorrow but for right not the Pandas are calling so I’m going to go grab my spiced beer (from WF) that’s been chilling and enjoy my new baby monk!

 

Hugs and Kisses!!!

~ by Kristalia on April 5, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
