A change

I’m of the thought I only have one follower.

So I’ve moved this blog. and I’m not posting here anymore.

However if I actually do have more then one follower and you actually care to keep reading my blog (and want to go through all this hassle) Send me an e-mail to Owlet.Creations@Gmail.com with a request and I will send you the link to my blog (I’ve just spent all day moving posts to the new one).

Other wise thanks for your support and I’m sorry but I have enough nonsense and stressful things to deal with in my life from people I don’t even know then to have to add to it from people who should be on my side.

This will be the last post on this blog however the new one will continue where this one left off.

Hugs, Kisses, and Blessed Be

Kristalia

 

~ by Kristalia on January 4, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
